Pride Month Special: Lesser Known Queer Reads

Hi all! Its Pride Month and everyone has been sharing some amazing queer books, which just makes me so happy! And I thought it would be a good time to shed some light and love onto lesser known queer books. "Lesser known" to me is a mix of underrated books and books that don't have many … Continue reading Pride Month Special: Lesser Known Queer Reads

Pride Month Readathons – Sign Up & TBRs

Hi all! Pride Month is here and there's so many amazing readathons that I want to join! It was so hard to choose just one, so I decided to join a few instead! Please let me know which ones you're joining! Queers Gone By reading challenge First up is Molly @ Bi Bookish Babe's reading … Continue reading Pride Month Readathons – Sign Up & TBRs

Release Blitz: You. Forever. Always. by K.A. Merikan

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK Exclusive to Amazon and Available to Borrow with Kindle Unlimited. Length: 50,000 word approx. Cover Design: Natasha Snow Underdogs Series:  Book #1 - Manic Pixie Dream Boy - Amazon US | Amazon UK Book #2 - Just Here For The Pain - Amazon US | Amazon UK Blurb ---Years of loving in secret. Now the secret’s out.--- Mage. Reasonable. Mature. In … Continue reading Release Blitz: You. Forever. Always. by K.A. Merikan

Cover Reveal & Sneak Peak: THRALL by Avon Gale and Roan Parrish

For fans of My Favorite Murder, Black Mirror, and anyone who is terrified of online dating.” -- Avon Gale and Roan Parrish Publisher: Philtre Press Release Date (Print & Ebook): September 27th, 2018 Subgenre: Mystery Order here: Amazon, all other vendors Synopsis: Dating Sucks & Love Bites Happy couple Mina Murray and Lucy Westenra have begun to garner … Continue reading Cover Reveal & Sneak Peak: THRALL by Avon Gale and Roan Parrish